The jury consists of representatives of the programme’s partners and experts on migration and integration from across Switzerland. The jury jointly selects projects that meet the goals of “ici. here together.” and align with the requirements.

Felix Baumgartner 2

Felix Baumgartner

Felix Baumgartner is in charge of integration support for the city of Winterthur and is President of the Swiss Conference of Integration Agencies (KoFI).

Laura Bertini

Laura Bertini

Laura Bertini is head of the Centre for Documentation and Research on Migration at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (Scuola universitaria professionale della Svizzera italiana SUPSI).

Lia Gioia

Lia Gioia

Lia Gioia is both head of consulting and quality management, and deputy director of the Gesellschaft für das Gute und Gemeinnützige GGG Migration non-profit organisation and a board member of the Swiss Conference of Integration Agencies (KoFI).

Giuseppina Greco 2

Giuseppina Greco

Giuseppina Greco is a Delegate of the Canton of Fribourg to the Specialist Unit for Migrant Integration and the Prevention of Racism (IMR), Security and Justice Department (SJD), and Board Member of the Conference of Integration Delegates (KID).

Nicole Gysin

Nicole Gysin is deputy directory of domestic policy and head of communication at the Conference of Cantonal Governments (KdK)/ch Foundation for Federal Cooperation, and a board member of the Tripartite Conference (TK).


Tamara Iskra

Tamara Iskra is an integration delegate of the city of Biel/Bienne and a member of the Swiss Conference of Integration Delegates (KID).


Walter Leimgruber

Walter Leimgruber is President of the Federal Commission on Migration (FCM) and head of Cultural Anthropology and European Ethnology at the University of Basel.